For more information, please reach out to a committee using the contact information listed below.

ICN Committee Members: CLICK HERE FOR MARKETING REQUEST FOR YOUR EVENTS/ACTIVITIES

Category Committee Lead(s) Email
Services Religious Services Shaykh Rizwan Ali rsc@icnmasjid.org
Services Zakat Services Br. Shahab Sayeedi icnzc@icnmasjid.org
Services ICN Free Clinic Dr. Atif Fakhruddin clinic@icnmasjid.org
Services Family Support Services Sr. Shamim Sufi familyservices@icnmasjid.org
—–
Groups ICN Youth Boys Shaykh Omar Hedroug, Br. Abdul Ahad, Sr. Mesha Fakhruddin youth.director@icnmasjid.org
Groups ICN Youth Girls Shaykh Omar Hedroug, Br. Abdul Ahad, Sr. Mesha Fakhruddin youth.director@icnmasjid.org
Groups Girls Club Sr. Jabeen Shaik girlsclub@icnmasjid.org
Groups Ummahatul ICN Sr. Beena Farid ummahatul@icnmasjid.org
Groups ICN Women Sr. Jabeen Shaik womenscommittee@icnmasjid.org
—–
Education Qur’an School Br. Imran Baig quran@icnmasjid.org
Education ICN Noor Academy Br. Khalid Ghori ftsadmin@icnmasjid.org
Education ICN Al-Falah Academy Br. Kashif Fakhruddin, Sr. Alzena Saleem admin@icnschool.org
—–
Outreach Dawah Br. Yousuf Siddiqui dawah@icnmasjid.org
Outreach Political Engagement and Community Relations Br. Syed Abedi peogroup@icnmasjid.org
Outreach School Districts Engagement Br. Rahman Khan district_engagement_chair@icnmasjid.org
—–
Programs Girl Scouts Sr. Saima Hasan girlsscouts@icnmasjid.org
Programs Boy Scouts Br. Shaji Ahmed, Br. Nasir Shahab pack99admin@icnmasjid.org
Programs Cub Scouts Br. Ezra Bardeen troop99@icnmasjid.org
Programs Special Needs Program Sr. Anjum Mohsinuddin, Br. Farhan Shah specialneeds@icnmasjid.org
Programs Gavel Club Br. Abdul Rahman gavelclub@icnmasjid.org
Programs Toastmasters Br. Niyaz Mulla toastmasters@icnmasjid.org
Programs Academics Br. Idrees Qasim academics@icnmasjid.org
Programs Career Counseling and Education Br. Razi Salahuddin ccc@icnmasjid.org
Programs Sports Br. Walid Mohammed sports@icnmasjid.org
—–
Admin Membership Br. Shafeek Abubaker membership@icnmasjid.org
Admin Volunteer Services Br. Zia Khan, Br. Arshed Aroos volunteeradmin@icnmasjid.org
Admin Communications Br. Farhan Ahmed communications@icnmasjid.org
Admin Fundraising Br. Wahab Khan fundraising@icnmasjid.org
Admin Finance Br. Faiz Mohamed finance@icnmasjid.org
Admin Election Br. Abdul Rahman elections@icnmasjid.org
Admin Legal & By Laws Br. Ahmed Qadeer legal_bylaws@icnmasjid.org
Admin Information Technology Br. Abdul Rahman itadmin@icnmasjid.org
Admin Strategic Planning Br. Ejaz Ilahi spc@icnmasjid.org
Admin Dinner Setup / Monthly Community Dinner Topics / Community Events Br. Azeem Qayyum, Br. Rahman Khan dinnersetup@icnmasjid.org
Admin Jummah Lunch Sr. Tasneem Qadeer jummahlunch@icnmasjid.org
Admin Security Br. Nouman Qaiser, Br. Haroon Shah security@icnmasjid.org
Admin Engineering/Construction Br. Anees Rahman engineering@icnmasjid.org
—–
Operations Olesen Masjid Operations Br. Sultan Mohiuddin olesenoperations@icnmasjid.org
Operations Ogden Masjid Operations Br. Anees Shaik ogdenoperations@icnmasjid.org
Operations 75th Street Masjid Operations Br. Syed Abedi, Br. Maqsood Qadri 75thoperations@icnmasjid.org