Online Voting Is Now Open
BOARD OF DIRECTORS [Majlis-e-Shura] (Term Effective 1/1/2022-12/31/2023)

Assalaamu Alaikkum,

Online voting for ICN Election is now open. Every eligible voter will be receiving an email with a link to vote online.

— Online Voting Start: November 25, 2021 at 12:00pm
— Online Voting Ends: December 3, 2021 at 12:00am

If you haven’t received an email to vote, check if you are eligible to vote. Link to check voting eligibility –

We have 6 candidates running for 5 Open Board Positions. Below are the candidates. You can learn more about candidates here –

– Faiz Mohamed
– Rahman Khan
– Shafeek Abubaker
– Shahed Baksh Kadri
– Syed Wajahat Abedi
– Wahab Khan

For voting eligibility / membership questions, please email

For election related questions, please email

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The ICN Election Committee