Attend Board Meetings

Home/Attend Board Meetings
Attend Board Meetings2024-06-13T23:24:19-05:00

Board Update

Assalamu-alaikum,

ICN community members are welcome to attend the ICN board meetings except if it’s a closed session, which is open to board members only.

Board meetings (2 hours) are held in person every Saturday 6:30 AM at the 75th St. masjid , unless otherwise explicitly noted.

LOCATION: 75th Conference Room (Please see the schedule below for any updates)

If you wish to attend the meeting remotely, please join using this meeting link (Teams link)

Agenda will be finalized usually 2 days prior to meeting

AGENDA LINK

Board Meeting Dates (Q1 and Q2 2024):

Saturday, January 6, 2024, 7:00 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2024, 7:00 AM (Virtual)
Saturday, January 20, 2024, 7:00 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2024, 7:00 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024, 7:00 AM (Virtual)
Saturday, February 10, 2024, 7:00 AM (Virtual)
Saturday, February 17, 2024, 7:00 AM (In person ONLY)
Saturday, February 24, 2024, 7:00 AM (Executive Session ONLY)
Saturday, March 2, 2024, 7:00AM
Saturday, March 9, 2024, 7:00 AM (Closed Session)
Saturday, March 16, 2024, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (Ramadan timing)
Saturday, March 23, 2024, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (Ramadan timing)
Saturday, March 30, 2024, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (Ramadan timing)
Saturday, April 6, 2024, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Ramadan timing)

Closed session 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM | Open session 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2024, 7:00 AM (Cancelled – Eid break)
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2024, 6:30 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2024, 7:00 AM (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 11, 2024, 6:30 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2024, 6:30 AM
Saturday, May 25, 2024, 6:30 AM (Cancelled – Memorial Day)
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 6:30 AM (Ogden)
Saturday, June 8, 2024, 6:30 AM
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 22, 2024, 6:30 AM
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 6:30 AM

Frequently asked Questions

Can non ICN paid members attend the meeting?2019-02-22T22:09:36-06:00

Yes, the board meeting is open to any ICN community member, paid or not.

Do I need to register beforehand to attend board meetings?2023-01-11T14:21:33-06:00

There is no need to register. ICN community members can just show up for the meeting at its scheduled time. However, if a community member has an item that they would like to add to the agenda, please submit the proposal via the link below we will try to accommodate the request in the earliest available slot.

Board Meeting Agenda Item Request:

If any member of the community wishes to bring a project or initiative proposal to the Board of Directors, please click here and fill out this form. This form does not confirm your agenda item, you will receive a response confirming the Board Meeting date and time that your agenda item has been added. We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to serving you In Sha Allah. 

Go to Top